Tough Love Couples Episodes

2010, TV Show

Tough Love Couples Season 1 episodes

Wedding Special Season 1, Episode 9

Some of this season's couples actually take the plunge and get married. read more

It's Now or Never Season 1, Episode 8

The couples are separated, and the partners make a hard decision alone. Do they get married or do they break up? read more

The Ring's the Thing Season 1, Episode 7

The pairs go to an engagement-ring store. read more

Exes Is a Four Letter Word Season 1, Episode 6

The couples' exes visit boot camp. read more

The Interrogation Season 1, Episode 5

Contestants reveal their secrets about past and present relationships. read more

Temptation, Temptation Season 1, Episode 4

The couples participate in a game show that tests their morals. Later, the men have a guys' night out. read more

What Happens at Boot Camp... Season 1, Episode 3

Couples try to spice up their sex lives with purchases from a sex-toy shop, and the matchmakers are surprised at how many contestants face blandness in the bedroom. read more

Fighting Dirty Season 1, Episode 2

Couples learn how to fight in an episode that teaches them about communication. read more

Couples Boot Camp Begins Season 1, Episode 1

Couples are counseled by matchmakers on whether to split up or get engaged. In the opener, six couples meet the Wards and get their first taste of Tough Love. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 12, 2010, on VH1
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The matchmakers of "Tough Love" expand their franchise by counseling couples on whether to get engaged or call it off.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular