Touching Evil 1997 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 5 What Price a Child

First Aired: February 9, 2006

Part 1 of 2. Det. Creegan becomes personally involved in a case; a grieving father seeks revenge against Creegan; an OSC inquiry leads to a major international pedophile ring.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 29, 1997
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Brooding Dep. Insp. Dave Creegan is a hard-nosed and dedicated detective with the OSC (London's special-crimes unit) in a series of dark psychological thrillers that aired for three seasons on PBS's `Mystery!' Robson Green personifies edginess as Creegan,… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »