Touching Evil Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Pilot Episode - Touching Evil

In the series opener, FBI agent Dave Creegan (Jeffrey Donovan) recovers from a bullet wound to the head to probe a child abduction case with enhanced deductive skill. His uninhibited personality traits, however, try the patience of his new partner (Vera Farmiga).

Episodes: Touching Evil (11)

6/14/2004: Mercy    Season 1, Episode 12
6/11/2004: Grief    Season 1, Episode 11
5/21/2004: Entropy    Season 1, Episode 10
5/14/2004: Boston    Season 1, Episode 9
5/7/2004: Attachment    Season 1, Episode 8
4/23/2004: Love Lies Bleeding    Season 1, Episode 7
4/16/2004: Memorial    Season 1, Episode 5
4/2/2004: Slash 30    Season 1, Episode 4
3/26/2004: Justine    Season 1, Episode 3
3/19/2004: Y Me    Season 1, Episode 2
3/12/2004: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 12, 2004, on USA
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An FBI agent's instincts are enhanced at the expense of his stability after he is shot in the head in this adaptation of the British drama of the same name.



Touching Evil: Complete Collection
Buy Touching Evil: Complete Collection from
From Acorn Media (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $37.14 (as of 1:47 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular