Total Blackout Episodes

2012, TV Show

Total Blackout Season 1 episodes

Jump Around Season 1, Episode 8

Players must avoid an obstruction in the dark, identify bizarre things in a bath and reach into seemingly dangerous tanks. read more

Fear Is Served Season 1, Episode 7

The players feed carnivores and face a spider challenge. read more

Buddy System Season 1, Episode 6

Coffins, pitfalls and poison play roles in challenges. read more

Lick, Limbo, Lather and Repeat Season 1, Episode 5

Items must be identified by taste. Also: The finalists bathe with fearsome things. read more

Good With Your Hands, Good With Your Nose Season 1, Episode 4

The contestants must identify pungent aromas and arrange animals according to their place in the food chain. read more

Touch, Sniff & Transfer Season 1, Episode 3

The players must identify items by scent and do their best not to disturb a sleeping critter. read more

2 Heads Are Blinder Than 1 Season 1, Episode 2

Couples work as teams to make a difficult crossing and take on a maze challenge. read more

Entering the Darkness Season 1, Episode 1

Contestants face their fears and use their hands, tongues and noses to take on challenges in total darkness. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 25, 2012, on Syfy
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (39 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A game-show series in which contestants face their fears and take on challenges in total darkness.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular