Tom, Dick and Mary Episodes

1964, TV Show

Episodes: Tom, Dick and Mary (12)

1/4/1965: Penicillin Or Chicken Soup?    Season 1, Episode 12
12/28/1964: Love Me, Love My Experiment    Season 1, Episode 11
12/14/1964: Hail! Dick the King    Season 1, Episode 10
12/7/1964: And Baby Makes Four    Season 1, Episode 9
11/30/1964: Broadway Comes to Valley General    Season 1, Episode 8
11/23/1964: Simplify, Simplify    Season 1, Episode 7
11/16/1964: Tea for Two for Three    Season 1, Episode 6
11/9/1964: Dick and the Beanstalk    Season 1, Episode 5
11/2/1964: A Lesson in Living    Season 1, Episode 4
10/26/1964: The Touch of Your Hand    Season 1, Episode 3
10/12/1964: Mary Gentry, Girl Cupid    Season 1, Episode 2
10/5/1964: Bad Day at Bristol Court    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 05, 1964, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Newlyweds share a California apartment with his best friend, a bachelor intern who's an operator with the ladies. This was part of a trio of sitcoms set in a complex at `90 Bristol Court'; the others were `Karen' and `Harris Against the World.' Don Galloway, who played husband Tom, was cast two years later as Det. Sgt. Ed Brown in Raymond Burr's long-running crime drama `Ironside.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular