Today

  • 2007
  • TV Show
  • None

The fourth hour of the morning news and variety show.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Aug 23 2:07am
08-22-2017 NBC

The scoop on Botox and fillers eliminating varicose veins; advances in breast augmentation; goodbye to bingo arms.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Wed Aug 23 10:00am
08-23-2017New NBC

Back-to-school fashion trends; lunch-box hacks; "Who Knew?"; cool gear and apps for students; Joy's great breakfast ideas.

Thu Aug 24 2:07am
08-23-2017 NBC

Back-to-school fashion trends; lunch-box hacks; "Who Knew?"; cool gear and apps for students; Joy's great breakfast ideas.

Thu Aug 24 10:00am
08-24-2017New NBC

"Guys Tell All"; "Battle of the Sexes Showdown"; "Today Food With Kevin Curry"; ultimate guys gift guide.

Fri Aug 25 2:07am
08-24-2017 NBC

"Guys Tell All"; "Battle of the Sexes Showdown"; "Today Food With Kevin Curry"; ultimate guys gift guide.

Fri Aug 25 10:00am
08-25-2017New NBC

Girls night out fashions; hot hairdos for a night out; beauty for a night out; "Jill's Fun Finds: Girls Night Out"; how to throw a girls night party at home.

Sat Aug 26 2:07am
08-25-2017 NBC

Girls night out fashions; hot hairdos for a night out; beauty for a night out; "Jill's Fun Finds: Girls Night Out"; how to throw a girls night party at home.

Mon Aug 28 10:00am
Tue Aug 29 2:07am
Tue Aug 29 10:00am
Wed Aug 30 2:07am
Wed Aug 30 10:00am
Thu Aug 31 2:07am
Thu Aug 31 10:00am
Fri Sep 1 2:07am
Fri Sep 1 10:00am
Sat Sep 2 2:07am
Mon Sep 4 10:00am
Tue Sep 5 2:07am
Tue Sep 5 10:00am

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 10, 2007
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The fourth hour of the morning news and variety show. (more)

Show More »