Today

  • 2007
  • TV Show
  • None

The fourth hour of the morning news and variety show.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Apr 23 10:00am
04-23-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 81) NBC

From Florence, Italy.

Tue Apr 24 2:07am
04-23-2018(Season 2018, Episode 81) NBC

From Florence, Italy.

Tue Apr 24 10:00am
04-24-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 82) NBC

From Florence, Italy.

Wed Apr 25 2:07am
04-24-2018(Season 2018, Episode 82) NBC

From Florence, Italy.

Wed Apr 25 10:00am
04-25-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 83) NBC

Who Knew. Jason Biggs and Jenny Mollen on "My Partner Knows Best." Travel Tips: Vacation Rentals. Kerstin Lindquist on "Five Months Apart."

Thu Apr 26 2:07am
04-25-2018(Season 2018, Episode 83) NBC

Who Knew. Jason Biggs and Jenny Mollen on "My Partner Knows Best." Travel Tips: Vacation Rentals. Kerstin Lindquist on "Five Months Apart."

Thu Apr 26 10:00am
04-26-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 84) NBC

Jamie Parker on "Harry Potter and the Cursed Child." Ambush Makeover. Junk Food to Joy Food. Hannah Williams on Mom Hacks. Lou Manfredini on Lou's Life Changers.

Fri Apr 27 2:07am
04-26-2018(Season 2018, Episode 84) NBC

Jamie Parker on "Harry Potter and the Cursed Child." Ambush Makeover. Junk Food to Joy Food. Hannah Williams on Mom Hacks. Lou Manfredini on Lou's Life Changers.

Fri Apr 27 10:00am
04-27-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 85) NBC

Medieval Times with Sheinelle and Dylan. Donna Looks At Dating In The Digital Age. Toys to Enjoy In The Outdoors. Today Food With Audrey Johns. Lilliana's Style Q's.

Sat Apr 28 2:07am
04-27-2018(Season 2018, Episode 85) NBC

Medieval Times with Sheinelle and Dylan. Donna Looks At Dating In The Digital Age. Toys to Enjoy In The Outdoors. Today Food With Audrey Johns. Lilliana's Style Q's.

Mon Apr 30 10:00am
Tue May 1 2:07am
Tue May 1 10:00am
Wed May 2 2:07am
Wed May 2 10:00am
Thu May 3 2:07am
Thu May 3 10:00am
Fri May 4 2:07am
Fri May 4 10:00am
Sat May 5 2:07am

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 10, 2007
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The fourth hour of the morning news and variety show. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »