Today

  • 1952
  • TV Show
  • None

The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 29 7:00am
05-29-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch6 Watching
Tue May 30 7:00am
Wed May 31 7:00am
Thu Jun 1 7:00am
Fri Jun 2 7:00am
Mon Jun 5 7:00am
Tue Jun 6 7:00am
Wed Jun 7 7:00am
Thu Jun 8 7:00am
Fri Jun 9 7:00am

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »