Today TV Show Watchlist

Wed Aug 5 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Mamie Gummer; Craig Robinson. Also: "Today Food"; "Summer of Secrets"; plastic-surgery myths; "Pop Fix"; "Hope to It"; "Food Olympics."

Thu Aug 6 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Rick Springfield; Reese Witherspoon; Stacy London; Scott McGillivray. Also: Plain White T's perform; "Today Food" with Valerie Bertinelli; "Summer of Secrets."

Fri Aug 7 7:00am
Mon Aug 10 7:00am
Tue Aug 11 7:00am
Wed Aug 12 7:00am
Thu Aug 13 7:00am
Fri Aug 14 7:00am
Mon Aug 17 7:00am
Tue Aug 18 7:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:3.11 out of 5 (302 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester `Pat' Weaver. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »