Today

  • 1952
  • TV Show
  • None

The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Jul 26 7:00am
07-26-2017New NBC

"Pushing the Limit Today"; "Jill's Steals and Deals"; summer boredom busters with Abby Larson; "Today Food"; summer gadgets; how to nail weird interview questions; and Smuckers cooking.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Jul 27 7:00am
07-27-2017New NBC

"Marijuana Moms"; vaccines and older children; "Eyebrows 101"; "Shocker to Savior Breakfast Options." Also: smart snacking this summer; National Intern Day; last-minute summer travel deals; and making the most of summer.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Fri Jul 28 7:00am
07-28-2017New NBC

Fitz and the Tantrums perform. Also: Tyra Banks; a look at CPR; "Today Style"; up close and personal with wild animals; "In the Kitchen With Al."

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Jul 31 7:00am
07-31-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Aug 1 7:00am
Wed Aug 2 7:00am
Thu Aug 3 7:00am
08-03-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Aug 4 7:00am
08-04-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Aug 7 7:00am
Tue Aug 8 7:00am

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »