Today

  • 1952
  • TV Show
  • None

The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Dec 19 7:00am
12-19-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 442) NBC

"Rossen Reports"; "Hassle-Free Holiday"; getting to the heart of Christmas.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Wed Dec 20 7:00am
12-20-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 443) NBC

Rebel Wilson on "Pitch Perfect 3"; "Hassle-Free Holiday"; "Today Food"; "Rossen Reports"; "Today Toy Drive."

Thu Dec 21 7:00am
12-21-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 444) NBC

"Share Kindness"; "Hassle-Free Holiday"; "Today Food."

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Dec 22 7:00am
12-22-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 445) NBC

"Hassle-Free Holiday"; "Today Food." Also: Why Don't We perform.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Dec 25 7:00am
Tue Dec 26 7:00am
Wed Dec 27 7:00am
Thu Dec 28 7:00am
Fri Dec 29 7:00am
Mon Jan 1 7:00am

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »