Tiny Toon Adventures

1990, TV Show

Full Episodes(35)

Latest Episode: Inside Plucky Duck

Sep 19, 1991 Season 2 Episode 4 watch on (Paid)

The Bunnys travel through Plucky's brain and encounter a costumed Plucky relating the story of his superhero adventures in "Bat's All Folks." Plucky gets stuck in the all-eyeball state on class picture day in "Wild Takes Class."

Tiny Toon Adventures Clips & Interviews collapse view

Tiny Toon Adventures Season 1
Steven Spielberg Presents Tiny Toon Adventures: Season 1 The Complete Second Volume

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular