Tiny Toon Adventures 1990 | TV Show Watchlist

Tiny Toon Adventures

Younger versions of the famous Looney Tunes characters study at Acme Looniversity, under professors who are cartoon legends.

Premiered: September 14, 1990

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(31 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Inside Plucky Duck Season 2, Episode 4 Sep 19, 1991 $1.99

The Bunnys travel through Plucky's brain and encounter a costumed Plucky relating the story of his superhero adventures in "Bat's All Folks." Plucky gets stuck in the all-eyeball state on class picture day in "Wild Takes Class."

A Ditch in Time Season 1, Episode 35 Nov 9, 1990 $1.99

Plucky builds a time machine to avoid failing a class.

The Wide World of Elmyra Season 1, Episode 34 Nov 8, 1990 $1.99

Tyrone Turtle must cross a highway to escape Elmyra in "Turtle Hurdle." Elmyra bungles her babysitting in "Drooley Davey" and friendly dog Barky Marky loses his love of fetch after playing with Elmyra in "Go Fetch."

Psychic Fun-Omen Day Season 1, Episode 33 Nov 7, 1990 $1.99

Calamaty Coyote sees his life flash before his eyes in "Piece Of Mind." Hamton wimps out of dissecting a frog in class in "Class Cut-Up." A bored Plucky uses binoculars to snoop from his hospital bed in "Rear Window Pain."

Video ClipsSee all »

Tiny Toon Adventures Season 1
In this series, a new generation of Looney Toon characters study at Acme Acres Looniversity under the instruction of the original characters. The lead (more…)
Steven Spielberg Presents Tiny Toon Adventures: Season 1 The Complete Second Volume
Welcome back, Toonatics, for another comic class in cartoon craziness from Acme Looniversity. All thirty of these first season episodes give us a loon (more…)