Tina Fey: The Mark Twain Prize

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 14, 2010
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Tina Fey is honored with the 13th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The program features Fred Armisen, Steve Carell, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Hamm, Jennifer Hudson, Jane Krakowski, Steve Martin, Seth Meyers, Lorne Michaels, Tracy Morgan, Amy Poehler and Betty White. From the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C.



Dalton Delan: Executive Producer David S. Thompson: Executive Producer
Michael Kaiser: Executive Producer Bob Kaminsky: Executive Producer
Cappy McGarr: Executive Producer Mark Krantz: Executive Producer
Peter Kaminsky: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular