Timeless Places 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Cuba and Aruba: In Search of Red Gold

June 24, 2004

Singapore and Malaysia: Deities and Divination

July 3, 2002

Greece and Turkey: Houses of the Gods

June 26, 2002

Israel: Mysteries from the Bible

June 19, 2002

Russia and Cuba: Alternative Methods

May 1, 2001

Cusco, Peru: The Roots of the Inca Empire

April 24, 2001

Machu Picchu: The Lost City

April 3, 2001

Pyramids of Egypt and Mexico

March 27, 2001

Denmark: Viking Legends and Runic Riddles

March 13, 2001

Lima and the Amazon: Peru's Ancient Treasures

March 6, 2001

Costa Rica: Rocks of Golden Ages

February 28, 2001

Nazka, Peru Watchers of the Sky

February 13, 2001

Easter Island: Mystery of the Moai

February 13, 2001

The Search for Ancient Wisdom

Egypt: The First Obelisk

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 24, 2004
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Visiting sites with unique archeological significance. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead