Three Moons over Milford Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Pilot Episode - Three Moons over Milford

Lydia tries a Wiccan ritual to repair the moon, but accidentally burns down the school; Mack quarrels with Michelle over his mother's house; Sam is romanced by an older woman; and Laura's wealthy husband skips town and leaves her with nothing.

Episodes: Three Moons over Milford (8)

9/24/2006: Goodnight Moon    Season 1, Episode 8
9/17/2006: Confessions of a Dangerous Moon    Season 1, Episode 7
9/10/2006: Wrestlemoonia    Season 1, Episode 6
9/3/2006: Dog Day Aftermoon    Season 1, Episode 5
8/27/2006: Moon Giver    Season 1, Episode 4
8/20/2006: Moonstruck    Season 1, Episode 3
8/13/2006: Shoot the Moon    Season 1, Episode 2
8/6/2006: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 06, 2006, on ABC Family
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: After the moon splits in three, a small Vermont town's residents feel free to behave eccentrically and do all the things they ever wanted since the apocalypse could come any day.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular