Season 1 Episode Guide

Rethinking Happiness

Season 1, Episode 3

January 6, 2010

Facing Our Fears

Season 1, Episode 2

January 5, 2010

Family, Friends & Lovers

Season 1, Episode 1

January 4, 2010

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 4, 2010
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A three-part exploration of the emotional aspects of life and the quest for meaning and happiness, featuring scientific research, personal stories of ordinary people and comments from celebrities. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chandler Riggs, <em>The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Is Carl Going to Die?

Carl might be on his way to the Big Pudding Can in the Sky