Thief Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: In the Wind - Thief

The crew scrambles to get out of New Orleans after the heist did not go off as smoothly as planned. Complicating matters further for Nick: Tammi's back in town with nowhere to go. Meanwhile, Uncle Lao arrives in New Orleans to claim Shrimp Boy's body. Special Agent Patterson: James Remar.

Episodes: Thief (6)

4/30/2006: In the Wind    Season 1, Episode 6
4/25/2006: Flight    Season 1, Episode 5
4/18/2006: No Direction Home    Season 1, Episode 4
4/11/2006: Everything That Rises Must Converge    Season 1, Episode 3
4/4/2006: I Ain't Goin' to Jail for Anyone    Season 1, Episode 2
3/28/2006: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 28, 2006, on FX
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A drama following a gang of professional thieves wrestling with the risks and moral implications of the `profession.'



It Takes A Thief: Season 1
Buy It Takes A Thief: Season 1 from
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.49 (as of 4:04 AM EST - more info)
A Thief of Time
Buy A Thief of Time from
From PBS (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.13 (as of 4:04 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular