The X Life 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

The X Life

Reality series follows the lives of extreme athletes and their significant others.

Premiered: January 10, 2011

Rating: None

User Rating:3.43 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

Lie To Me

Tonight's TV Hot List: Monday, Jan. 10, 2011

Lie to Me8/7c Fox Cal and Co. pull double duty as they return from their six-week holiday hiatus with two episodes, airing back to back. First up: A rich friend of Cal's daughter whose father is in a pricey mental hospital thinks something fishy is g… Read more

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

A Nasty Jam Season 1, Episode 10 Feb 28, 2011 Paid

In this final episode we see a resolution to Denise & Pierre's rocky romance - will they break up? Meanwhile, Jeremy & Susie move forward together and stressed Cory confronts Nicole with a decision that will affect their future.

Things Got a Little Out of Hand Season 1, Episode 9 Feb 21, 2011 Paid

The group heads to Hollywood for a big night out but when Denise lets loose Pierre becomes furious sending their relationship into a tailspin. Cory takes off to help Pierre leaving Nicole behind and livid.

I'm Over It Season 1, Episode 8 Feb 21, 2011 Paid

Cory and Nicole are ready to begin their new life together but there's one person that's not happy about it, Cory's mom. And when Cory tries to get Nicole & his mom together to work out their differences, all hell breaks loose.

It'll Never Change Season 1, Episode 7 Feb 14, 2011 Paid

Cory and Nicole throw an engagement party but the heat between Nicole & Cory's Mom threatens to ruin the event. Denise & Pierre's ongoing disagreements force Denise to rethink their relationship.