The X Life Episodes

2011, TV Show

The X Life Episode: "She Knew What She Married"

Season 1, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: The lives of extreme athletes and their significant others are spotlighted in this reality series. In the opener, the athletes compete in the last stop on the Dew Tour in Las Vegas and some pay a visit to a hospital.
Original Air Date: Jan 10, 2011
Guest Cast Shaun White
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 02:17:27
Aired: 1/10/2011

play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 10, 2011, on VH1
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Reality series follows the lives of extreme athletes and their significant others.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular