The World of Jenks Episodes

2010, TV Show

The World of Jenks Season 2 episodes

It's Not Goodbye... Season 2, Episode 10

Chad moves into his new house and D-Real organizes a dance battle in the Season 2 finale. read more

Mac, Models & Chad's Big Move Season 2, Episode 9

Kaylin deals with a disaster; Turf Feinz open for Mac Miller. read more

Obstacles & Opportunities Season 2, Episode 8

Chad gets a job; D-Real receives encouraging news. read more

Under Pressure Season 2, Episode 7

D-Real threatens violence; Chad and Kaylin face medical issues. read more

Growing Pains Season 2, Episode 6

Kaylin secures an internship; Chad questions his relationship with Amanda; and D-Real returns from Los Angeles. read more

Twists and Turns Season 2, Episode 5

Chad looks for a job; Kaylin is rushed to the ER. read more

The Speech, the Move & the Midnight Walk Season 2, Episode 4

Chad gives a speech at his graduation; D-Real visits the spot where his brother was murdered. read more

Facing Your Fears Season 2, Episode 3

Chad, Kaylin and D-Real attempt to face their fears. read more

It's Prom Night, Baby! Season 2, Episode 2

Chad attends his senior prom; D-Real hosts a dance battle; and Kaylin gets her scan results. read more

Live for Today, Pray for Tomorrow Season 2, Episode 1

An autistic young man, a fashion designer with cancer and a dancer whose brother was murdered are profiled in the Season 2 opener. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 12, 2010, on MTV
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Documentary filmmaker Andrew Jenks is followed as he shadows complete strangers to see what life is like through their eyes.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular