The Wonder Years

1988, TV Show

Full Episodes(80)

Latest Episode: Independence Day

May 12, 1993 Season 6 Episode 22 watch on (Subscription)

Kevin is heartbroken when he finds out Winnie is dating one of the other lifeguards. Forced to return home by hitch-hiking, Kevin and Winnie must wait out a storm together in a barn.

The Phone Call

Apr 12, 1988 Season 1 Episode 5

Kevin tries to get up the courage to call Lisa Berlini. Paul tries to find out if Lisa likes Kevin by consulting the junior high grapevine.
watch on (Subscription)

My Father's Office

Mar 29, 1988 Season 1 Episode 3

After Kevin asks his dad about what he does at work, Jack brings his son to work at NORCOM and shows him around. Kevin gets a glimpse into his father's life after spending the day with him, and in the end, he realizes that his father is a great man.
watch on (Subscription)


Mar 22, 1988 Season 1 Episode 2

At Brian's funeral, all Kevin can think about is Winnie and their first kiss; and sex education begins at school, but Kevin and Paul get the feeling that their teacher isn't telling them everything that they need to know.
watch on (Subscription)


Jan 31, 1988 Season 1 Episode 1

Coming-of-age comedy series set in the late 1960s, focusing on the trials and tribulations of young Kevin Arnold and his family, as he enters junior high school and becomes a teenager.
watch on (Subscription)

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular