The Wildlife Docs Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Wildlife Docs Season 1 episodes

The Miracle of Bolingo Season 1, Episode 9

A gorilla goes into labor early and must have a C-section. read more

Dogs Best Friend Season 1, Episode 8

A dozen cheetahs get new living quarters; a muntjac that isn't eating is examined; and animal ambassador Philip the Hedgehog educates park visitors. read more

Pretty in Pink Season 1, Episode 7

Hippos get checkups and x-rays; questions about flamingos are answered. read more

Meet the New Babies Season 1, Episode 6

Three lion cubs get a treat on World Lion Day. Also: a look at a baby rhino, a baby zebra and two giraffe calves. read more

Elephants Fancy Footwork Season 1, Episode 5

Four elephants get pedicures, while another elephant has a cold-laser treatment; an emu with a cut neck receives care. read more

Lemur Island Season 1, Episode 4

A hippo keeps watch on some lemurs; two young mongoose lemurs await their mother's return. read more

High & Lows Season 1, Episode 3

A newborn giraffe is observed; young alligators get assistance locating their home. read more

Well Wishes Season 1, Episode 2

Newborn lion cubs receive special care from the staff, including bottle-feeding; two wattled crane chicks hatch, and one needs immediate surgery. read more

A Tale of Two Tigers Season 1, Episode 1

Excitement surrounds the birth of three rare Malayan tigers until one cub develops a potentially life-threatening condition. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 05, 2013, on ABC
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Exploring how the staff at a wildlife park care for the exotic animals residing there.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular