Tue Apr 28 12:00am
Hot Topics HourNew(Season 7, Episode 134) BET

Chef Sal Scognamillo. Also: Ereka Vetrini with the latest celebrity headlines.

Wed Apr 29 12:00am
Rosie Perez!New(Season 7, Episode 135) BET

Rosie Perez.

Thu Apr 30 12:00am
Tia MowryNew(Season 7, Episode 136) BET

Tia Mowry ("Tia Mowry at Home"). Also: "Hot Topics" with Brian Balthazar.

Fri May 1 12:00am
Hot TopicsNew(Season 7, Episode 137) BET

Brandy Norwood.

Sat May 2 12:00am
Robin RobertsNew(Season 7, Episode 138) BET

Robin Roberts.

Tue May 5 12:00am
The Wendy Williams Show BET

A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality.

Wed May 6 12:00am
The Wendy Williams Show BET

A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality.

Thu May 7 12:00am
The Wendy Williams Show BET

A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality.

Fri May 8 12:00am
The Wendy Williams Show BET

A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality.

Sat May 9 12:00am
The Wendy Williams Show BET

A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 14, 2008
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:3.09 out of 5 (178 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »