The Walking Dead Episodes

2010, TV Show

The Walking Dead Season 3 episodes

Welcome to the Tombs Season 3, Episode 16

With the Governor's attack looming, Rick and his people need to determine if the prison is worth defending. read more

This Sorrowful Life Season 3, Episode 15

A possible truce with the Governor comes with strings attached for Rick and the group. read more

Prey Season 3, Episode 14

With the Governor busy pursuing a runaway dissenter, a traitor looks to sabotage his impending plans. read more

Arrow on the Doorpost Season 3, Episode 13

Rick and the Governor contemplate a peace treaty. read more

Clear Season 3, Episode 12

Since they are outgunned against the Governor's forces, Rick undertakes a mission to get more weapons. read more

I Ain't a Judas Season 3, Episode 11

Rick and the group contemplate their next move after their security has been compromised, while Andrea becomes uncomfortable with the changes under way in Woodbury. read more

Home Season 3, Episode 10

While the group ponders their next move, Rick sets out to find a missing friend. Later, Merle and Daryl begin to have second thoughts about their choices; and, after restoring order to Woodbury, the Governor determines to punish those responsible. read more

The Suicide King Season 3, Episode 9

Rick attempts to rescue an imperiled member of the group, while a recent attack has left Woodbury in disarray. Later, concerns are raised at the prison after new guests arrive. read more

Made to Suffer Season 3, Episode 8

A situation in Woodbury throws inhabitants for a loop and forces Andrea to take charge, while a new threat arises at the prison. read more

When the Dead Come Knocking Season 3, Episode 7

The Governor seeks information, while a new arrival at the prison forces Rick to make a decision. read more

Hounded Season 3, Episode 6

Andrea and the Governor bond, while Michonne comes to a decision about Woodbury. read more

Say the Word Season 3, Episode 5

Rick struggles after experiencing another loss; Michonne has her suspicions about the Governor, who throws a party for the people of Woodbury, but gives it an unusual twist. read more

Killer Within Season 3, Episode 4

Lives are endangered when the group gets separated, while in Woodbury, Merle makes an appeal to the Governor. read more

Walk With Me Season 3, Episode 3

Andrea and Michonne meet a new band of survivors, but conflicts arise. read more

Sick Season 3, Episode 2

Traumatic events leave a life hanging in the balance, while the survivors deal with a new threat. read more

Seed Season 3, Episode 1

In the Season 3 premiere, Rick comes upon a potential sanctuary and pushes the group to secure the area. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 31, 2010, on AMC
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (1,414 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A horror drama following the survivors of an apocalyptic holocaust who are searching for a safe haven while being tracked and menaced by zombies. Adapted from a comic-book series.



The Walking Dead: Season 1
Buy The Walking Dead: Season 1 from
From AMC and Anchor Bay Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.99 (as of 2:27 PM EST - more info)
The Walking Dead 2015 Wall Calendar
Buy The Walking Dead 2015 Wall Calendar from
From Sellers Publishing Inc (Calendar)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.49 (as of 2:27 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular