The Untouchables

1993, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 11, 1993, on Syndicated
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A chronicle of the battle for control of Prohibition-era Chicago between law-enforcement officials, led by Eliot Ness, and the mob. An update of the 1960s series.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Chick Vennera Colangelo Season 2, Episode 24
Death and Taxes
Sun, May 22, 1994
Darcy DeMoss Paulette Season 2, Episode 24
Death and Taxes
Sun, May 22, 1994
Chick Vennera Colangelo Season 2, Episode 23
Death and Taxes
Sun, May 15, 1994
Darcy DeMoss Paulette Season 2, Episode 23
Death and Taxes
Sun, May 15, 1994
Brian Frejo Daniel Season 2, Episode 22
Bury My Heart at Starved Rock
Sun, May 8, 1994
Joseph Runningfox Fugitive Season 2, Episode 22
Bury My Heart at Starved Rock
Sun, May 8, 1994
Mark Morettini Drenik Season 2, Episode 21
The Apocalypse in Chicago
Sun, May 1, 1994
Ned Schmidtke Johnson Season 2, Episode 21
The Apocalypse in Chicago
Sun, May 1, 1994
Gerard Prendergast Passwater Season 2, Episode 20
Omerta
Sun, Apr 24, 1994
Tony Crane Ronnie Season 2, Episode 20
Omerta
Sun, Apr 24, 1994
Famke Janssen Call Girl Season 2, Episode 19
The Voyeur
Sun, Apr 3, 1994
Shea Farrell Sean Season 2, Episode 19
The Voyeur
Sun, Apr 3, 1994
Joe Guzaldo Vinnie Season 2, Episode 18
The Fever
Sun, Mar 27, 1994
Roxann Biggs Gina Season 2, Episode 18
The Fever
Sun, Mar 27, 1994
Carol Huston Helen Season 2, Episode 17
Family Ties
Sun, Feb 27, 1994
Todd Tesen Frankie's Brother Season 2, Episode 17
Family Ties
Sun, Feb 27, 1994
Shannon Cochran Louise Season 2, Episode 16
The Last Gauntlet
Sun, Feb 20, 1994
Shea Farrell Quinlan Season 2, Episode 16
The Last Gauntlet
Sun, Feb 20, 1994
John Colella Stellini Season 2, Episode 15
Til' Death Do Us Part
Sun, Feb 13, 1994
Karen Valentine Widow Season 2, Episode 15
Til' Death Do Us Part
Sun, Feb 13, 1994
Kevin Quigley Bliss Season 2, Episode 14
The Stadt
Sun, Feb 6, 1994
Mark Benninghofen Spiegel Season 2, Episode 14
The Stadt
Sun, Feb 6, 1994
Mark Lindsay Chapman Spy Season 2, Episode 14
The Stadt
Sun, Feb 6, 1994
Bruce Norris Tom Season 2, Episode 13
Only for You
Sun, Jan 30, 1994
Melissa Justin Singer Season 2, Episode 13
Only for You
Sun, Jan 30, 1994
Cory Barlog Eddie Season 2, Episode 12
The Legacy
Sun, Jan 23, 1994
Mary Kate Schellhardt Sally Season 2, Episode 12
The Legacy
Sun, Jan 23, 1994
Eric Simonson Eli Season 2, Episode 11
Skin Trade
Sun, Jan 9, 1994
Gerry Becker Max Season 2, Episode 11
Skin Trade
Sun, Jan 9, 1994
Gina Gershon Daughter Season 2, Episode 11
Skin Trade
Sun, Jan 9, 1994
Amy Carlson Hardy Season 2, Episode 10
Mind Games
Sun, Jan 2, 1994
Roderick Peeples Hatcher Season 2, Episode 10
Mind Games
Sun, Jan 2, 1994
Charles Martin Smith Prosecutor Season 2, Episode 9
The Attack on New York
Sun, Nov 28, 1993
Ronny Cox General Season 2, Episode 8
The General
Sun, Nov 21, 1993
David Engel Zangara Season 2, Episode 7
A Radical Solution
Sun, Nov 14, 1993
Ismael Carlo Parrado Season 2, Episode 6
Cuba
Sun, Nov 7, 1993
Paula Korologos Marta Season 2, Episode 6
Cuba
Sun, Nov 7, 1993
Yul Vazquez Batista Season 2, Episode 6
Cuba
Sun, Nov 7, 1993
Ismael Carlo Parrado Season 2, Episode 5
Cuba
Sun, Oct 31, 1993
Paula Korologos Marta Season 2, Episode 5
Cuba
Sun, Oct 31, 1993
Rick Snyder Watts Season 2, Episode 5
Cuba
Sun, Oct 31, 1993
George Dzundza Wyandotte Season 2, Episode 3
The Crucibles
Sun, Oct 17, 1993
Ron Perlman Assassin Season 2, Episode 3
The Crucibles
Sun, Oct 17, 1993
George Dzundza Wyandotte Season 2, Episode 2
Railroaded
Sun, Oct 10, 1993
George Dzundza Wyandotte Season 2, Episode 1
Stir Crazy
Sun, Oct 3, 1993
Jon Polito Palumbo Season 2, Episode 1
Stir Crazy
Sun, Oct 3, 1993
David Darlow Lucky Luciano Season 1, Episode 18
Atlantic City
Sun, Jun 13, 1993
Marc Grapey Meyer Lansky Season 1, Episode 18
Atlantic City
Sun, Jun 13, 1993
Chelcie Ross Walter Season 1, Episode 17
The Halsted Holler
Sun, Jun 6, 1993
Michael Nicolosi Berardi Season 1, Episode 17
The Halsted Holler
Sun, Jun 6, 1993
Marla Sucharetza Actress Season 1, Episode 16
A Man's Home Is His Castle
Sun, May 23, 1993
Cuba Gooding Jr. Taylor Season 1, Episode 15
Betrayal in Black and Tan
Sun, May 9, 1993
Ernest Perry Jr. Kingpin Season 1, Episode 15
Betrayal in Black and Tan
Sun, May 9, 1993
Jim Jackson Rev. Cobbs Season 1, Episode 15
Betrayal in Black and Tan
Sun, May 9, 1993
Ken Earl McGhee Season 1, Episode 15
Betrayal in Black and Tan
Sun, May 9, 1993
Kara Zediker Pagano's Sister Season 1, Episode 14
Pagano's Folly
Sun, Apr 25, 1993
Shea Farrell Quinlan Season 1, Episode 14
Pagano's Folly
Sun, Apr 25, 1993
Jenny Bacon Mary Season 1, Episode 13
Pretty Boy, Tommy Irish
Sun, Apr 11, 1993
Nathan Davis Shea Season 1, Episode 13
Pretty Boy, Tommy Irish
Sun, Apr 11, 1993
Steve King Bell Season 1, Episode 13
Pretty Boy, Tommy Irish
Sun, Apr 11, 1993
Keone Young Rev. Kee Season 1, Episode 12
Chinatown
Sun, Mar 21, 1993
Ping Wu Sun Luk Season 1, Episode 12
Chinatown
Sun, Mar 21, 1993
Vivian Wu Concubine Season 1, Episode 12
Chinatown
Sun, Mar 21, 1993
Tracy Letts McErland Season 1, Episode 11
One-Way Street
Tue, Mar 16, 1993
Eden Atwood Belinda Season 1, Episode 10
The Seduction of Eliot Ness
Sun, Mar 14, 1993
Mark Morettini Joey Bags Season 1, Episode 10
The Seduction of Eliot Ness
Sun, Mar 14, 1993
Michael Sassone Simon Season 1, Episode 9
Framed
Tue, Mar 2, 1993
Paul Dillon Belcastro Season 1, Episode 9
Framed
Tue, Mar 2, 1993
Danny Goldring Rudinsky Season 1, Episode 8
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 21, 1993
David Pasquesi Professor Season 1, Episode 8
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 21, 1993
Jenna Lyn Ward Dorrie Season 1, Episode 8
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 21, 1993
Peter Burns Ferret Season 1, Episode 8
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 21, 1993
Danny Goldring Stan Season 1, Episode 7
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 14, 1993
Jenna Lyn Ward Dorrie Season 1, Episode 7
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 14, 1993
Peter Burns Ferret Season 1, Episode 7
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 14, 1993
Robert Breuler Mayor Thompson Season 1, Episode 7
A Tale of Two Fathers
Sun, Feb 14, 1993
Del Close Col. McCabe Season 1, Episode 5
Murder Ink
Sun, Jan 31, 1993
Del Close Col. McCabe Season 1, Episode 4
Murder Ink
Sun, Jan 24, 1993
David Pasquesi Professor Season 1, Episode 3
First Blood
Sun, Jan 17, 1993
Michael Parks O'Banion Season 1, Episode 2
Pilot Episode
Mon, Jan 11, 1993
Michael Parks O'Banion Pilot Episode

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Untouchables: Season 3 Volume 2
Buy The Untouchables: Season 3 Volume 2 from Amazon.com
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $21.55 (as of 11:41 AM EST - more info)
The Untouchables: Season 2 Volume 2
Buy The Untouchables: Season 2 Volume 2 from Amazon.com
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.05 (as of 11:41 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular