The Universe 2007 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 5, Episode 1 7 Wonders of the Solar System

First Aired: July 29, 2010

The fifth-season opener explores seven wonders of Earth's solar system. Included: Enceladus, a moon of Saturn; one of Saturn's rings; Jupiter's Great Red Spot; the asteroid belt; the Olympus Mons volcano on Mars; the surface of the sun; and Earth.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: May 29, 2007
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: An astronomy series examing the history, scientific phenomena and mysteries of the universe. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Nicole Kidman, guest and Tom Cruise (Photo by Barry King/WireImage)
Oscars: Here's What the Red Carpet Looked Like in 1997

A lot has changed in 20 years.