The Unit Episodes

2006, TV Show

The Unit Episode: "Inquisition"

Season 4, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: The team creates false evidence of a terrorist attack in Boston to trick an extremist into revealing his accomplices who attempted to blow up a tunnel in the city during rush hour. Meanwhile, Mack confesses to Tiffy that he's had affairs and tries to get her to confess that she's also cheated on him.
Original Air Date: Nov 2, 2008
Guest Cast Hank Stratton: Isaac Reed Deborah Carson: Pretty Woman Ann Cusack: Susan Gillum Stacy Edwards: Marian Reed Pej Vahdat: Zafar Khalid Anthony Azizi: Al-Nura Scott Klace: Wilpon
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 4, Episode 6
Paid | iTunes
Length: 08:05:21
Aired: 11/2/2008
Also available on Amazon Prime
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 07, 2006, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2,802 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A covert team of U.S. Special Forces operatives undertake missions around the world while their wives attempt to carry on a normal life back at home, living on a military base and keeping their husbands' secrets.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular