The Unit Episodes

2006, TV Show

The Unit Episode: "Change of Station"

Season 2, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: The Unit is in Pakistan, where Jonas learns that terrorists are planning a biological attack by spreading a deadly disease via airline passengers. Back at home, Mack and Tiffy prepare to leave the base for reassignment, but she begins to feel conflicted when one of her former students, who is apparently being physically abused at home, comes to her for help.
Original Air Date: Sep 19, 2006
Guest Cast Bahar Soomekh: Firefly Sammi Hanratty: Jen Gerhardt Clara Mamet: C.J. Weiss Matt Malloy: Dr. Farris Dori Mizrahi: Guerrilla Ringleader Colby French: Welfare Man Bryan Clark: Soldier Ewan Chung: Map Tech Joanne Rubino: Sam's Aunt
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 13:36:00
Aired: 9/19/2006
Also available on Amazon Instant Video, Amazon Prime and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 07, 2006, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2,802 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A covert team of U.S. Special Forces operatives undertake missions around the world while their wives attempt to carry on a normal life back at home, living on a military base and keeping their husbands' secrets.



The Unit: The Complete Series
Buy The Unit: The Complete Series from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Buy New: $89.49 (as of 12/21/14 11:59 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular