The Ultimate Guide to... Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Ultimate Guide to the Presidents Season 1 episodes

Mantle of Power 1965-2013 Season 1, Episode 8

Conclusion. Examining the growth in power of the presidency. read more

Hail to the Chief 1945-1964 Season 1, Episode 7

Part 7 of 8. Examining the Cold War and the spread of communism through Europe. read more

Changing of the Guard 1920-1945 Season 1, Episode 6

Part 6 of 8. The aftermath of World War I, the onset of World War II and the Great Depression are examined. read more

Call of Duty 1899-1921 Season 1, Episode 5

Part 5 of 8. A look at Congress' influence on U.S. policy after the Civil War. read more

Executive Retreat 1865-1901 Season 1, Episode 4

Part 4 of 8. Examining effects of the Civil War on the U.S. presidency. read more

A House Divided 1849-1865 Season 1, Episode 3

Part 3 of 8. America's early expansion and the controversial issue of slavery are explored. read more

Power to the People 1824-1849 Season 1, Episode 2

Part 2 of 8. Examining the influence of America's early presidents. read more

Assume the Position 1789-1825 Season 1, Episode 1

Part 1 of 8. The United States' formative years are examined. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 15, 2013, on History Channel
Rating: None
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: American presidents are profiled.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular