The Tyra Show 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 4, Episode 88 Crack the Diet Code

First Aired: February 6, 2009

Diets are discussed, including "The Skinny Bitch Diet," "The Power Strike Workout," "Joy's Life Diet" and "The Four-Day Diet."

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 12, 2005
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The supermodel hosts a talk show aimed at empowering young women. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »