Season 1, Episode 22 Take My Life...Please!; Devil's Alphabet; The Library

First Aired: March 28, 1986

1. "Take My Life ... Please!" A comic auditions at Club Limbo for a place to spend his afterlife. 2. "Devil's Alphabet." In 1876, a group of poets vows to meet annually throughout eternity. 3. "The Library." A library assistant (Frances Conroy) alters a few volumes---the books of people's lives. Frederick: Ben Cross. Grant: Hywel Bennett. Gloria: Uta Hagen. Max: Ray Buktenica.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 24, 1988
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The eerie anthology series (1959-1964) created by Rod Serling returns with new episodes. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill? editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead