The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

2014, TV Show

Cast & Details

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Premiered: February 17, 2014, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (137 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The former "Late Night" host presides over a talk show featuring guests and music performances. Fallon succeeded Jay Leno as host of this venerable talker in February 2014.

Cast

Credits

Lorne Michaels: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
The Secret Sisters Performer Season 1, Episode 114
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
30 Seconds to Mars Performer Season 1, Episode 112
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Tom Bailey Performer Season 1, Episode 112
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Robyn Performer Season 1, Episode 110
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Röyksopp Performer Season 1, Episode 110
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Ryan Adams Performer Season 1, Episode 107
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Ace Frehley Performer Season 1, Episode 106
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
Kings of Leon Performer Season 1, Episode 106
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
OneRepublic Performer Season 1, Episode 105
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
T.I. Performer Season 1, Episode 103
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Aug 7, 2014
Lester Holt Performer Season 1, Episode 102
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Aug 6, 2014
Wiz Khalifa Performer Season 1, Episode 102
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Aug 6, 2014
The Head and the Heart Performer Season 1, Episode 101
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Aug 5, 2014
Spoon Performer Season 1, Episode 100
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Aug 4, 2014
Aloe Blacc Performer Season 1, Episode 99
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Aug 1, 2014
will.i.am Performer Season 1, Episode 96
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
Jenny Lewis Performer Season 1, Episode 95
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
Weezer Performer Season 1, Episode 92
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Jason Mraz Performer Season 1, Episode 88
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
Phish Performer Season 1, Episode 85
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
Magic! Performer Season 1, Episode 83
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
Florida Georgia Line Performer Season 1, Episode 81
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Jul 8, 2014
Crosby, Stills and Nash Performer Season 1, Episode 80
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Jul 7, 2014
Pitbull Performer Season 1, Episode 79
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
Fun Performer Season 1, Episode 78
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
Jimmy Buffett Performer Season 1, Episode 77
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
Jennifer Lopez Performer Season 1, Episode 76
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
Kacey Musgraves Performer Season 1, Episode 74
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
Ed Sheeran Performer Season 1, Episode 72
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
Jack White Performer Season 1, Episode 71
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Jun 9, 2014
Damon Albarn Performer Season 1, Episode 69
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Jun 5, 2014
Chrissie Hynde Performer Season 1, Episode 68
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Jun 4, 2014
Soundgarden Performer Season 1, Episode 67
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Jun 3, 2014
Miranda Lambert Performer Season 1, Episode 66
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Jun 2, 2014
Rascal Flatts Performer Season 1, Episode 65
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, May 23, 2014
Red Hot Chili Peppers Performer Season 1, Episode 64
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, May 22, 2014
Barry Gibb Performer Season 1, Episode 63
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, May 21, 2014
Josh Kaufman Performer Season 1, Episode 63
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, May 21, 2014
Elbow Performer Season 1, Episode 60
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, May 16, 2014
Lily Allen Performer Season 1, Episode 58
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, May 14, 2014
Dolly Parton Performer Season 1, Episode 57
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, May 13, 2014
Neil Young Performer Season 1, Episode 56
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, May 12, 2014
Sarah McLachlan Performer Season 1, Episode 53
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, May 7, 2014
Coldplay Performer Season 1, Episode 52
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, May 6, 2014
Chvrches Performer Season 1, Episode 49
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, May 1, 2014
David Byrne Performer Season 1, Episode 47
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
Keith Urban Performer Season 1, Episode 46
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
Alicia Keys Performer Season 1, Episode 45
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Kendrick Lamar Performer Season 1, Episode 45
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Steven Tyler Performer Season 1, Episode 44
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Future Performer Season 1, Episode 43
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Pusha T Performer Season 1, Episode 43
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Rita Ora Performer Season 1, Episode 42
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
KISS Performer Season 1, Episode 40
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Alan Cumming Performer Season 1, Episode 39
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Philip Bailey Performer Season 1, Episode 39
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Stevie Nicks Performer Season 1, Episode 38
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Apr 9, 2014
Yusuf Performer Season 1, Episode 37
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Apr 8, 2014
John Oates Performer Season 1, Episode 36
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Apr 7, 2014
Nas Performer Season 1, Episode 36
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Apr 7, 2014
Q-Tip Performer Season 1, Episode 36
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Apr 7, 2014
Travie McCoy Performer Season 1, Episode 34
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Apr 3, 2014
Nickel Creek Performer Season 1, Episode 33
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Apr 2, 2014
Pitbull Performer Season 1, Episode 32
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Apr 1, 2014
Passenger Performer Season 1, Episode 30
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
The National Performer Season 1, Episode 29
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
Shakira Performer Season 1, Episode 27
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
Vampire Weekend Performer Season 1, Episode 26
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Ann Wilson Performer Season 1, Episode 25
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
Billy Joel Performer Season 1, Episode 24
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
Foster the People Performer Season 1, Episode 22
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
Jake Bugg Performer Season 1, Episode 20
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
Beck Performer Season 1, Episode 18
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Judith Hill Performer Season 1, Episode 18
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Juanes Performer Season 1, Episode 17
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
Bobby McFerrin Performer Season 1, Episode 16
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Broken Bells Performer Season 1, Episode 15
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Mar 7, 2014
The Avett Brothers Performer Season 1, Episode 13
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
Lea Michele Performer Season 1, Episode 12
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Mar 4, 2014
Randy Newman Performer Season 1, Episode 11
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Mar 3, 2014
Sara Bareilles Performer Season 1, Episode 9
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
Dierks Bentley Performer Season 1, Episode 8
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
Rick Ross Performer Season 1, Episode 6
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
Arcade Fire Performer Season 1, Episode 4
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
Tim McGraw Performer Season 1, Episode 3
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Lady Gaga Performer Season 1, Episode 2
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
U2 Performer Season 1, Episode 1
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Tue, Feb 18, 2014

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular