The Taste Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Taste Season 1 episodes

The Taste Finale: Triple Threat Season 1, Episode 8

A champion is crowned in the Season 1 finale. read more

Seduction Season 1, Episode 7

The seven finalists prepare their most sumptuous meals and vie for one of the four remaining spots. read more

Nose to Tail Season 1, Episode 6

For the nine remaining contestants, any and all parts of an animal are game in preparing a dish. read more

The Art of the Sandwich Season 1, Episode 5

Contestants are challenged to create the perfect sandwich. Rich Torrisi and Mario Carbone are the guest judges. read more

Daring Pairings Season 1, Episode 4

Teams are given five unique ingredients to create a special dish, while in the individual round, contestants prepare fare to complement a selection of wines. read more

Comfort Food Season 1, Episode 3

Four teams of four chefs prepare comfort food that is judged in blind taste tests. read more

Auditions (Part 2) Season 1, Episode 2

Conclusion. Auditions continue. read more

Auditions (Part 1) Season 1, Episode 1

Part 1 of 2. In the series premiere of this cooking-competition show, 29 cooks audition for 16 spots by preparing a dish that will be rated via a blind taste test conducted by four celebrity chefs. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 22, 2013, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (50 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A cooking-competition show featuring celebrity chefs who mentor groups of cooks and then do blind taste tests to determine who moves on to the next rounds.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular