The Talk

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Jul 28 2:00pm
Niecy Nash; Jason Lewis; Nikki GlaserNew(Season 7, Episode 215) CBS

Actress Niecy Nash; actor Jason Lewis; comedian Nikki Glaser guest co-hosts.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jul 31 2:00pm
Tue Aug 1 2:00pm
Wed Aug 2 2:00pm
Thu Aug 3 2:00pm
Fri Aug 4 2:00pm
Mon Aug 7 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1302 Watching
Tue Aug 8 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1302 Watching
Wed Aug 9 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1302 Watching
Thu Aug 10 2:00pm
The Talk CBS

A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform.

I’ll Watch1302 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 18, 2010
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A weekday gabfest offering a female perspective on the day's headlines and other trending topics, including family, pop culture and health. Celebrity guests are interviewed and music artists perform. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »