The Story of the Costume... Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episodes: The Story of the Costume Drama (5)

1/17/2011: Call to Arms    Season 1, Episode 5
1/10/2011: Picture Perfect    Season 1, Episode 4
1/3/2011: Affairs of the Heart    Season 1, Episode 3
12/27/2010: The Stars    Season 1, Episode 2
12/20/2010: The Greatest Stories Ever Told    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 01, 2008, on ITV
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A history of television costume dramas, also known as period and historical dramas, charting the evolution of the genre over the last 50 years. Included are interviews with actors, directors, writers and location managers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular