The Social

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 02, 2013, on CTV
Rating: None
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A lifestyle series with a focus on pop culture and social media.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Wendy Crewson Host Season 2, Episode 72
The Social
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Wendy Crewson Host Season 2, Episode 71
The Social
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
Wendy Crewson Host Season 2, Episode 70
The Social
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Kevin O'Leary Appearing Season 2, Episode 60
The Social
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
Sarah Richardson Appearing Season 2, Episode 59
The Social
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
Matthew Collins Appearing Season 2, Episode 55
The Social
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Lady Antebellum Performer Season 2, Episode 47
The Social
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 2, Episode 45
The Social
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 2, Episode 44
The Social
Thu, Nov 6, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 2, Episode 43
The Social
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 2, Episode 42
The Social
Tue, Nov 4, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 2, Episode 41
The Social
Mon, Nov 3, 2014
Rex Harrington Appearing Season 2, Episode 17
The Social
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Trish Stratus Appearing Season 2, Episode 13
The Social
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Kevin O'Leary Appearing Season 2, Episode 3
The Social
Thu, Sep 4, 2014
Matthew Hussey Appearing Season 1, Episode 175
The Social
Thu, May 29, 2014
Arielle Kebbel Host Season 1, Episode 171
The Social
Fri, May 23, 2014
Arielle Kebbel Host Season 1, Episode 170
The Social
Thu, May 22, 2014
Arielle Kebbel Host Season 1, Episode 169
The Social
Wed, May 21, 2014
Arielle Kebbel Host Season 1, Episode 168
The Social
Tue, May 20, 2014
Debbie Travis Host Season 1, Episode 167
The Social
Fri, May 16, 2014
Debbie Travis Host Season 1, Episode 166
The Social
Thu, May 15, 2014
Debbie Travis Host Season 1, Episode 165
The Social
Wed, May 14, 2014
Debbie Travis Host Season 1, Episode 164
The Social
Tue, May 13, 2014
Debbie Travis Host Season 1, Episode 163
The Social
Mon, May 12, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 162
The Social
Fri, May 9, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 161
The Social
Thu, May 8, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 160
The Social
Wed, May 7, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 159
The Social
Tue, May 6, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 158
The Social
Mon, May 5, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 157
The Social
Fri, May 2, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 156
The Social
Thu, May 1, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 155
The Social
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 154
The Social
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 153
The Social
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 152
The Social
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 151
The Social
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 150
The Social
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 149
The Social
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Wendy Crewson Host Season 1, Episode 147
The Social
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Wendy Crewson Host Season 1, Episode 146
The Social
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Wendy Crewson Host Season 1, Episode 145
The Social
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Wendy Crewson Host Season 1, Episode 144
The Social
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Sarah Rafferty Host Season 1, Episode 143
The Social
Fri, Apr 4, 2014
Sarah Rafferty Host Season 1, Episode 142
The Social
Thu, Apr 3, 2014
Sarah Rafferty Host Season 1, Episode 141
The Social
Wed, Apr 2, 2014
Sarah Rafferty Host Season 1, Episode 140
The Social
Tue, Apr 1, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 138
The Social
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 137
The Social
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 136
The Social
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 135
The Social
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
Emily Procter Host Season 1, Episode 134
The Social
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Teddy Wilson Host Season 1, Episode 133
The Social
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
Kevin Newman Host Season 1, Episode 132
The Social
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
James Duthie Host Season 1, Episode 131
The Social
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Devon Soltendieck Host Season 1, Episode 130
The Social
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
Michael Landsberg Host Season 1, Episode 129
The Social
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Marilyn Denis Host Season 1, Episode 128
The Social
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 127
The Social
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 126
The Social
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 125
The Social
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
Jann Arden Host Season 1, Episode 124
The Social
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Antonio Sabato Jr. Appearing Season 1, Episode 109
The Social
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
Arielle Kebbel Appearing Season 1, Episode 99
The Social
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
James Duthie Host After the Race Tue, Sep 17, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Social Network [DVD] (2011) Jesse Eisenberg; Andrew Garfield; Armie Hammer
Buy The Social Network [DVD] (2011) Jesse Eisenberg; Andrew Garfield; Armie Hammer from Amazon.com
(DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.99 (as of 12/27/14 11:33 AM EST - more info)
It's Complicated: The Social Lives of Networked Teens
Buy It's Complicated: The Social Lives of Networked Teens from Amazon.com
From Yale University Press (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.68 (as of 12/27/14 11:33 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular