The Sixth Sense 1972 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

The Eyes That Wouldn't Die

December 23, 1972

Gallows in the Wind

December 16, 1972

Five Widows Weeping

December 9, 1972

Five Widows Weeping

December 9, 1972

If I Should Die Before I Wake

December 2, 1972

I Did Not Mean to Slay Thee

November 11, 1972

Through a Flame Darkly

November 4, 1972

Once Upon a Chilling

October 28, 1972

With Affection, Jack the Ripper

October 14, 1972

Witness Within

October 7, 1972

Dear Joan: We're Going to Scare You to Death

September 30, 1972

Echo of a Distant Scream

April 1, 1972

Eye of the Haunted

March 18, 1972

With This Ring I Thee Kill

March 4, 1972

The House That Cried Murder

February 5, 1972

The Heart that Wouldn't Stay Buried

January 22, 1972

I Do Not Belong to the Human World

January 15, 1972

And Scream by the Light of the Moon, the Moon

The Man That Died at Three and Nine

Coffin, Coffin in the Sky

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 15, 1972
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A professor specializing in parapsychology uses his talents to solve supernatural mysteries. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chandler Riggs, <em>The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Is Carl Going to Die?

Carl might be on his way to the Big Pudding Can in the Sky