The Sisterhood Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Sisterhood Season 1 episodes

Thou Shall Extend an Olive Branch Season 1, Episode 8

The women return to Atlanta after a tension-filled trip to Miami, as Ivy, Christina and Domonique reconsider their relationships with Tara. Meanwhile, Ivy reveals a secret; and Domonique gets ready for a monumental event. read more

Thou Shalt Not Cause Mayhem in Miami Season 1, Episode 7

A dispute in Miami may result in irreparable damage to Tara's friendships with the other women; Domonique comes to terms with past transgressions. read more

Thou Shalt Not Brawl at a Bar Mitzvah Season 1, Episode 6

Tara's son's Bar Mitzvah marks the first meeting for Domonique and DeLana since their falling out; the First Ladies visit Miami. read more

Thou Shalt Not Feud at a Fundraiser Season 1, Episode 5

Christina's church fund-raiser is nearly undone by a feud between Domonique and Tara. Meanwhile, Tara invites her father-in-law to her son's Bar Mitzvah, but wonders if he'll come to a family reunion after a 16-year estrangement from her husband. read more

Thou Shalt Not Condemn Your Friend Season 1, Episode 4

Tara's exercise routine for the women doesn't find a willing participant in Domonique; a dispute between Domonique and DeLana draws all the First Ladies into a big feud. read more

Thou Shalt Not Walk Out on Your Wife Season 1, Episode 3

The Lewises consider broadcasting their services, but can't agree on sharing the spotlight; Domonique makes a sacrifice for her family; Ivy deals with bad news. read more

Thou Shalt Not Jump to Judgement Season 1, Episode 2

Tara tries to mend fences with Ivy and Domonique after a big fight, but a revelation by Domonique may have done irreparable damage to her friendships with the other First Ladies. Meanwhile, Tara plans her son's Bar Mitzvah. read more

Thou Shalt Not Cross a First Lady Season 1, Episode 1

In the premiere of this reality series about the wives of preachers, aka First Ladies, in Atlanta, Tara and her husband, Brian, try to make new friends after moving from Los Angeles, but it's not easy when Tara's West Coast style clashes with her peers' Southern sensibilities. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 01, 2013, on TLC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series about five wives of preachers, aka First Ladies, in Atlanta.



The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants: The Official Scrapbook
Buy The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants: The Official Scrapbook from
From Delacorte Books for Young Readers (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $3.98 (as of 11:49 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular