The Sisterhood 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

The Sisterhood

A reality series about five wives of preachers, aka First Ladies, in Atlanta.

Premiered: January 1, 2013

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(7 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Becoming Nuns: Revelations Season 1, Episode 6 Feb 5, 2013 Paid

As the girls end their six-week discernment, they travel back to their families to reveal whether or not they believe they are called to the sisterhood.

Becoming Nuns: Too Pretty to be Nuns Season 1, Episode 5 Jan 29, 2013 Paid

Turmoil erupts after the girls arrive at the final convent in rural Kentucky when Stacey and Christie accuse Eseni and Francesca of lying. Meanwhile, Claire has a life-altering question to ask the mother superior.

Becoming Nuns: The Road Not Taken Season 1, Episode 4 Jan 22, 2013 Paid

Eseni considers quitting after an unexpected visit from her boyfriend, Darnell. But after a conversation with Francesca, Eseni decides to stay, angering Darnell. Christie confides to Stacey that she has made a decision while Claire hopes to find her calling at the next convent in rural Kentucky.

Becoming Nuns: Navy Seals for Christ Season 1, Episode 3 Jan 15, 2013 Paid

The girls move on to their next convent in Chicago where Christie and Claire excel, issues that have haunted Francesca and Stacey deepen and a surprise visitor makes Eseni reconsider everything.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 1, 2013
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A reality series about five wives of preachers, aka First Ladies, in Atlanta. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Ryan Eggold, Terry O'Quinn, <em>The Blacklist: Redemption</em>
5 Things to Watch Today – March 23, 2017

March Madness, The Blacklist: Redemption and more