The Simpsons

1989, TV Show

Full Episodes(235)

Latest Episode: The Yellow Badge of Cowardge

May 18, 2014 Season 25 Episode 22 watch on (Paid)

At field day, Bart undergoes a test of courage that he fails miserably. And when the town cancels fireworks on the Fourth of July, Homer tries to fill the gap.

Lisa's Wedding

Mar 19, 1995 Season 6 Episode 19

The Simpsons visit a local fortune teller, who describes Lisa's wedding in the future. She is engaged to a charming British man, but her family inadvertently mucks it up, and Lisa realizes she will have to wait a little longer to find true love.
watch on (Paid)

Treehouse of Horror V

Oct 30, 1994 Season 6 Episode 6

Act 1: The Simpsons are employed on Mr. Burns’ country estate — and Homer goes insane. Act 2: Homer’s attempts to repair a toaster lead him repeatedly back into the past — and he inadvertently changes the future. Act 3: The school cafeteria turns to an unusual source of food — and schoolchildren start mysteriously disappearing.
watch on (Paid)

The Simpsons Clips & Interviews collapse view

Marge Learns to Bowl
The Theme in Scream
Drug Testing
New Car Smell
History Lesson
Sassy Madison
The Simpsons: Season 22
Lisa's Hero
Homer Tries to Buy Fireworks from Cletus
Favorite Moments with the Simpsons Writers: Kevin Curran
Mall Santa
A Farm Upstate
Save the Bees

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular