The Simpsons

1989, TV Show

Full Episodes(77)

Latest Episode: The Simpsons: The Yellow Badge of Cowardge

May 18, 2014 Season 25 Episode 22 watch on VUDU (Paid)

At field day, Bart undergoes a test of courage that he fails miserably. And when the town cancels fireworks on the Fourth of July, Homer tries to fill the gap.

The Simpsons Clips & Interviews collapse view

Waterslide Disaster Diet
Essay Winner
Comic Con 2013: Crazy Cat Lady
History Lesson
Barney Instigates a Fight
Sassy Madison
Barney's Bowl-o-rama Fire
Work the Tatoos
Wrong Movie
Santas Of Many Lands
Heart to Heart
The Simpsons: Executive Producers On Show As Cartoon Pioneer
Bart Buries Whoopee Cushions
Homer Shake Couch Gag
Save the Bees

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular