The Simpsons

1989, TV Show

Full Episodes(235)

Latest Episode: The Simpsons: Yellow Badge of Cowardge

May 18, 2014 Season 25 Episode 22 watch on Hulu Plus (Subscription)

Bart regrets betraying his best friend. SUN 8/7c


Jan 07, 2001 Season 12 Episode 9

In this Emmy®-winning episode, Homer undergoes a medical treatment to make himself smarter. The new, more intelligent Homer becomes a better friend to Lisa, but the rest of his life worsens, and he decides to return to his normal, dimwitted self – but leaves behind a message of hope for Lisa.
watch on (Paid)

Skinner's Sense of Snow

Dec 17, 2000 Season 12 Episode 8

An unexpected snowstorm traps the children of Springfield Elementary inside their school, where Bart leads a revolt against the principal. Homer and Flanders attempt to rescue the children, but get trapped in Ned’s car and begin to hallucinate.
watch on (Paid)

Treehouse of Horror XI

Nov 01, 2000 Season 12 Episode 1

In this annual three-part horror-themed trilogy, a dead Homer attempts to enter Heaven by doing one good deed, intelligent dolphins wage war on mankind, and Bart and Lisa become a Hansel and Gretel, avoiding a terrible fate with the aid of a book of fairy tales.
watch on (Paid)

The Simpsons Clips & Interviews collapse view

Essay Winner
The Switch Witch
Comic Con 2013: Crazy Cat Lady
Always Be Yourself
Santa Training
Barney Instigates a Fight
Barney's Bowl-o-rama Fire
Santas Of Many Lands
The Simpsons: Executive Producers On Show As Cartoon Pioneer
Bart Buries Whoopee Cushions
Magic Poop Stick
Gary Larson
Man to Man with Bart

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular