The Short List Episodes

2010, TV Show

The Short List Episode: "10 Greatest Reality Show Meltdowns"

Season 1, Episode 2
Episode Synopsis: Reality-show meltdowns are featured.
Original Air Date: Aug 6, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 30, 2010, on VH1
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Short lists of various pop-culture phenomena are explored.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular