The Shores Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Shores Season 1 episodes

OMG Season 1, Episode 13

In the first-season finale, Katy feels betrayed by her former friends and alienates herself from them. Meanwhile, Quinton invites Destiny to go on a business trip with him. read more

House of Cards Season 1, Episode 12

Katy seeks revenge on Destiny, and she gets a new roommate: Destiny's brother, who reveals a secret about his sister. Meanwhile, the ladies stage a fashion show featuring the work of top designers. read more

Uncertain Destiny Season 1, Episode 11

Quinton hints that some major changes will take place, and one woman gets bad news about her job. Meanwhile, Jamillette wants Destiny back on the dating scene, but Destiny is hesitant because of her feelings for Quinton. read more

Walking on Fire Season 1, Episode 10

The ladies go on a safari and do team-building exercises, which spotlight Katy's leadership skills. As a result, Quinton begins to question the role he assigned Destiny. read more

Everything Is Changing Season 1, Episode 9

Destiny's growing bond with Quinton causes problems with Jamillette and the other ladies, but things look up for Destiny when her brother arrives for a visit. Elsewhere, Kathy refocuses on her job after nearly losing it. read more

Double Dilemma Season 1, Episode 8

Quinton instructs Destiny to fire the weakest links, which results in an outbreak of betrayals and gossip. read more

Last Man Standing Season 1, Episode 7

Destiny plans a night out on the town for the ladies, but trouble arises when Judd appears, causing Shawn to question Kathy's fidelity. read more

House of Lies Season 1, Episode 6

Kathy awaits her boyfriend's arrival, and the ladies confront her about seeing Judd behind his back. Meanwhile, everyone is shocked when Katy is visited by her secret boyfriend, a professional rugby player. read more

Cheating Valentines Season 1, Episode 5

The gang throws a Valentine's Day party, and Kathy is hurt when Judd arrives with a date. Meanwhile, Katy opens up to Quinton about her feelings for him. read more

Choosing Sides Season 1, Episode 4

The ladies grow jealous of Destiny's leadership role and don't invite her for a girls' night out, and the situation escalates when Quinton asks her to attend a posh club opening. read more

Playing Both Sides Season 1, Episode 3

Destiny admits to Quinton that Katy's slacking off at work. Meanwhile, Kathy grows close with Judd, endangering her relationship with her boyfriend back in the States. read more

Why Her? Season 1, Episode 2

The women move into the mansion and quarrel over room selections. Later, they get their first event-planning assignment, and Destiny gets put in an awkward position. read more

Opportunity Knocks Season 1, Episode 1

Four women relocate to Cape Town, South Africa, and begin working as party planners for a billionaire in the series premiere of this reality show following their adventures in an exotic locale. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 30, 2012, on TV Guide Network
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (45 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four women get the opportunity to live, work and socialize in Cape Town, South Africa.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular