Episode Guide

48 Hours to Live

August 28, 1979

False Images

August 21, 1979

The Reunion

July 31, 1979

They'll Never Forgive Me

July 24, 1979

Throwaway Child

July 10, 1979

Breaking Point

July 3, 1979

Dreams of My Father

June 26, 1979

Land of Honey

June 19, 1979

Screams in the Night

June 12, 1979

Wrong Way Street

June 5, 1979

Street of Terror

Dark Side of the Road

Street of Terror

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 27, 1978
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A psychologist tracked down runaways in what began as a short-run series called `Operation: Runaway,' which aired in the spring of 1978. It was slated for a fall pickup, but was shelved until the following spring, when it had a new title and some new cast… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Viola Davis, <em>Fences</em>
Oscar Nominee Viola Davis on the Importance of Fences

Why it means so much to her