Season 1, Episode 5 Emotional Rollercoaster

First Aired: January 31, 2005

The group goes to New Orleans. A performer receives news that might lead to a self-dismissal. The vocalists must overcome distractions planned by the judges before a challenge featuring record mogul Jermaine Dupri.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 5, 2005
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A reality competition with a hip-hop/R&B slant in which 13 performers vie for a record contract, the release of a single and $100,000 while touring with the Grammy winner. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

<p></p><p>Nicole Barre, Briana Venskus and Alanna Masterson, <em>The Walking Dead</em></p>
The Walking Dead: What's Going to Happen at Oceanside?

The Walking Dead returns to a mysterious colony with a lot of guns