The Ripping Friends Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episodes: The Ripping Friends (5)

10/14/2002: The Infernal Wedding
11/17/2001: Muscle Magician    Season 1, Episode 8
9/29/2001: Frictor    Season 1, Episode 3
9/22/2001: Flathead's Revenge    Season 1, Episode 2
9/15/2001: The Indigestible Wad    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2002, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four superstrong heroes defend freedom, aided by their manservant, Jimmy; and foster mother. From `Ren & Stimpy' creator John Kricfalusi. It aired on Fox, and was also featured on the Cartoon Network's `Adult Swim' block.



The Ripping Friends (Vols. 1 & 2)
Buy The Ripping Friends (Vols. 1 & 2) from
From Lions Gate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.14
The Ripping Friends (Vol. 2) [VHS]
Buy The Ripping Friends (Vol. 2) [VHS] from
From Vidmark / Trimark (VHS Tape)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $1.75

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular