The Rickey Smiley Show Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Rickey Smiley Show Season 2 episodes

The DU is Silent Season 2, Episode 28

Kenny gets entangled in a contract at Ray's radio station and Rickey must rescue him. read more

Joe Willie Unsung Season 2, Episode 27

Joe Willie stars on an episode of Unsung. read more

The Defender Season 2, Episode 26

While Sister Berniece becomes convinced that Maurice is smitten with her, the women enroll in a self-defense class. read more

Go Home, Sister Berniece Season 2, Episode 25

Sister Berniece thinks she is dying and plans her own funeral. Meanwhile, Aunt Sylvia and Simone fight over a desirable man. read more

The Contender Season 2, Episode 24

Kenny is challenged to a bout by a professional MMA fighter. read more

Where's Lil' Daryl Season 2, Episode 23

Lil' Daryl disappears and the family undertakes a search for him. read more

Shacked Up Season 2, Episode 22

Complications arise when Brandon attempts to hide the fact that his girlfriend has moved into his dorm room. read more

Heavenly Host Season 2, Episode 21

Sister Bernice sees Jesus's face in her macaroni and cheese. read more

Prank Off Season 2, Episode 20

Rickey competes with Kenny and Maurice in a pranking competition that leads to disaster. read more

Roll Pounce Season 2, Episode 19

Ricky and loved ones try to defend his cherished skate-off title, but are upstaged by a latecomer. read more

The Bachelor Season 2, Episode 18

When the radio station launches a Bachelor-style contest, Rickey gets seriously short-changed. read more

All Rev'd Up Season 2, Episode 17

Pastor E.L. Watkins finds his position suddenly threatened by a guest pastor, who delivers a better sermon than he does. read more

Solo We Can't Hear It Season 2, Episode 16

A racist engineer causes problems at the station. read more

Captive Christmas Season 2, Episode 15

The gang get trapped at church during a snowstorm. read more

Wrong Phi Wrong Season 2, Episode 14

Kenny makes Simone jealous when he starts dating a new woman. read more

Sole Survivor Season 2, Episode 13

Rickey fails to see signs that the woman he's dating is crazy. read more

It's a Tall World Season 2, Episode 12

Rickey and Kenny go to a club for little people. read more

The Caregiver Season 2, Episode 11

Sylvia and De'Anna fall ill while Rickey is out of town. read more

Reconciliation Season 2, Episode 10

Rickey behaves badly at a party hosted by Sylvia. read more

Father Knows Funny Season 2, Episode 9

Rickey gives Brandon advice on how to become a stand-up comedian. read more

Lights, Camera, Act a Fool Season 2, Episode 7

Rickey gets an offer to star in a TV show. read more

Fish and Cheeks Season 2, Episode 6

Sylvia fries Rickey's pet fish. read more

You Want to Bet Season 2, Episode 5

Sister Bernice stages a protest at the radio station; Kenny takes a paternity test. read more

Rickey's Roast "Beef" Season 2, Episode 4

Rickey attends a roast in his honor. read more

Project Next Season 2, Episode 3

Rickey hosts a celebrity fund-raiser. read more

FOTUS Season 2, Episode 2

Rickey's family, friends and coworkers must pass background checks before a visit from President Obama. read more

MC T-Bagg Tribute Season 2, Episode 1

Rickey is asked to host a childhood friend's funeral in the Season 2 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 18, 2012, on TV One
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A popular radio DJ attempts to maintain his social life while raising three children.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular