The Rickey Smiley Show Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Rickey Smiley Show Season 1 episodes

Where They Belong Season 1, Episode 10

Rickey's ex-wife returns home in the Season 1 finale. read more

The Accused Season 1, Episode 9

Brandon befriends a basketball player at school; De'Anna accidentally breaks one of Rickey's trophies. read more

Putting the Fun in Building Fund Season 1, Episode 8

Rickey participates in a fund-raiser at his church. read more

The Catch Season 1, Episode 7

Rickey prohibits De'Anna from dating an older boy at school; Tiffany helps Kenny negotiate for a pay raise. read more

The Desperate House Wife Season 1, Episode 6

Aunt Sylvia helps Tiffany pursue an old-fashioned man; Maurice attempts to secure an advertising contract with a megachurch. read more

K.I.S.S.I.N.G. Season 1, Episode 5

Aaron witnesses a romantic moment between Monica and Ricky; Maurice searches for his missing Golden Mic award. read more

Cleaning Crisis Season 1, Episode 4

Aunt Sylvia presents a challenge to her family; Maurice becomes self-conscious after seeing his ex-wife with a younger man. read more

The Dating Game Season 1, Episode 3

De'Anna sneaks out on a date; Rickey finally goes out with a woman he's been pursuing for a while. read more

Rap It Up Season 1, Episode 2

A popular rapper shows interest in Maurice's music; Brandon's behavior concerns Rickey. read more

Promises, Promises Season 1, Episode 1

Rickey gets excited for a kid-free weekend in the opener of this series, which follows a popular radio DJ who attempts to maintain his social life while raising three children. Later, Rickey has an on-air mishap. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 18, 2012, on TV One
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A popular radio DJ attempts to maintain his social life while raising three children.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular