The Redd Foxx Show 1986 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

The Good Samaritan

High Blood Pressure

High Noon

Lotto Fever

My Funny Valentine

A Night to Forget

Old and Restless

Pilot Episode

High School Blues

Old Buddies

Al's First Date

Mr. Right and Wrong

The Prodigal Son

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 18, 1986
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:5 out of 5 (1 rating)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A decade after `Sanford and Son,' Foxx played the owner of a New York coffee shop and newsstand who doled out wisecracks along with the papers. Even the addition of Sinbad as his foster son didn't help, and the series folded in three months. (more)

Show More »