The Real World Episodes

1992, TV Show

The Real World Season 23 episodes

From D.C., with Love Season 23, Episode 15

The roommates say good-bye to Washington, D.C.---and each other---as Season 23 comes to a close. read more

Real World DC: The Sh*@ They Should Have Shown Season 23, Episode 14

Outtakes from the 23rd season of the reality series in Washington, D.C. read more

Sisterhood and Brotherly Love Season 23, Episode 13

Mike's boyfriend Tanner visits, and the two renew their commitment to each other, but they're soon faced with the harsh reality that not everyone is so accepting. Meanwhile, Josh's band lands its first big gig. read more

White House, Glass House Season 23, Episode 12

Erika's boyfriend visits, and once again she announces that she wants to go home. Elsewhere, Andrew lands a gig that gets him inside the White House. read more

Girlfriends and Dead Ends Season 23, Episode 11

Andrew falls in love, and this time, it might be for real. Meanwhile, Erika is frustrated with her stalled music career, prompting Callie to call her out on her lack of drive. read more

Laughing Panda, Changing Ty Season 23, Episode 10

An incident involving Ty and Andrew leaves the roommates unsure if they feel safe letting Ty stay in the house. read more

Cheaters, Beaters and Pavement Eaters Season 23, Episode 9

A relationship is torn apart when playful fighting turns into the real thing. Meanwhile, Josh finally faces up to his chronic infidelity. read more

Out of the Closet and Onto the Stage Season 23, Episode 8

Mike finally decides to embrace his sexuality and come out to his family. Meanwhile, competition intensifies between Erika and Josh as both try to form bands in D.C. read more

Bitch Begins With BI Season 23, Episode 7

Ashley and Erika butt heads, and one roommate considers leaving D.C. Meanwhile, a date with a guy leaves Mike confused about his sexuality. read more

When Push Comes to Shove Season 23, Episode 6

Ashley opens up about her abusive past after getting into a fight with Andrew. Also: Callie looks for a job. read more

Love Hits a Sour Note Season 23, Episode 5

Josh's girlfriend visits, and each confronts the other about cheating rumors. Meanwhile, Erika gets a big break with her singing career. read more

The Princess and the Panda Season 23, Episode 4

The sexual tension between Mike and Ashley leads to hostility. Meanwhile, the ladies decide to help Andrew work on his game. read more

Playboys and Proper Portions Season 23, Episode 3

Ty's feelings for Emily continue to grow until he learns she's not looking for anything serious. Later, he insults Callie in the worst way possible. read more

Bipartisan Lovin' Season 23, Episode 2

Sparks fly among the roommates, as Andrew tries to seduce Callie; Ashley and Mike hook up; and Ty feels a connection to Emily. read more

Looks Can Be D.C.-ving Season 23, Episode 1

Eight strangers check out their posh new digs---and each other---after arriving in Washington, D.C., in the Season 23 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 01, 1992, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (99 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pioneering reality series following young strangers who live together in various locales. A new cast is featured each season, with interactions among the diverse roommates heavy on ego, ambitions, anxieties and, of course, sex. What's stressed are dynamic personalities—and personality clashes—and its 'confessional' interviews became a template for countless reality imitators.



The Real World -  Las Vegas - The Complete Season
Buy The Real World - Las Vegas - The Complete Season from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 3:44 PM EST - more info)
The Real World - The Complete First Season - New York
Buy The Real World - The Complete First Season - New York from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.99 (as of 3:44 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular