The Real World Episodes

1992, TV Show

The Real World Season 22 episodes

Real World XXII Reunion Season 22, Episode 13

The Cancun cast members reunite and talk about what happened when the cameras stopped rolling. read more

The Real World Season 22, Episode 12

The roommates say good-bye to Cancun and each other as the 22nd season wraps up. read more

Love Bites Season 22, Episode 11

A cast member lands in jail; Emilee destroys Bronne's prized magazines, incurring his wrath. read more

Three's a Crowd Season 22, Episode 10

A steamy three-way hookup shocks the roommates; Jonna celebrates her newfound freedom. read more

The Love Square Season 22, Episode 9

Another roommate says good-bye to Cancun. Meanwhile, things heat up between Jonna and Pat, forcing her to make a decision about her boyfriend back home. read more

Settling DIF-ferences Season 22, Episode 8

Jasmine worries her roommates when she turns to alcohol to cope with Pat's rejection; things heat up between Jonna and Pat. read more

Peak Week Season 22, Episode 7

Joey misses another shift at work; Jasmine reveals her true feelings to Pat; the roommates attend an LMFAO concert. read more

Flirting With Disaster Season 22, Episode 6

Irresponsible behavior at work puts one roommate's job---and his stay in Cancun---in jeopardy. Also: Jonna's boyfriend visits. read more

Payback, Piglets and Projects Season 22, Episode 5

Tensions reach new heights in the Cancun house when Joey embarks on a mission to send Ayiiia home. read more

Cancun Casanovas Season 22, Episode 4

Derek's ex visits the Cancun house; Jasmine sets her sights on Pat, a StudentCity boss. read more

I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (At First) Season 22, Episode 3

Things heat up between Ayiiia and Emilee. Meanwhile, the guys vent over growing frustrations with Ayiiia. read more

Jerkface Joes and Romeos Season 22, Episode 2

Jonna and CJ get closer, while the feud between Ayiiia and Joey intensifies. Also: the roommates meet their new boss and learn what kind of work they'll be doing. read more

Yes We Can Season 22, Episode 1

Eight strangers arrive in Cancun, Mexico, and check out their new digs in the Season 22 opener. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 01, 1992, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (100 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pioneering reality series following young strangers who live together in various locales. A new cast is featured each season, with interactions among the diverse roommates heavy on ego, ambitions, anxieties and, of course, sex. What's stressed are dynamic personalities—and personality clashes—and its 'confessional' interviews became a template for countless reality imitators.



The Real World -  Las Vegas - The Complete Season
Buy The Real World - Las Vegas - The Complete Season from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.10 (as of 12:00 AM EST - more info)
The Real World - The Complete First Season - New York
Buy The Real World - The Complete First Season - New York from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.62 (as of 12:00 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular