The Real World Episodes

1992, TV Show

The Real World Season 20 episodes

The Real World Season 20, Episode 13

The roommates say good-bye to Hollywood and to each other in this 20th-season finale. read more

Mexi-Loco Season 20, Episode 12

The roommates vacation in Cancun, Mexico, and Will and Brittini go too far and jeopardize their relationships. Meanwhile, Sarah and Kimberly harass Brianna. read more

Them Chicks Is Fo' Self Season 20, Episode 11

Brianna decides to record a demo; Kim, Nick and Sarah get internships at a movie Web site. read more

Old, New, Borrowed, Blue Season 20, Episode 10

Two new roommates move in, and Will is attracted to Brittini but determined to stay true to his girlfriend, Janelle. Meanwhile, Dave starts hosting comedy shows. read more

Joey's Decision Season 20, Episode 9

Joey struggles with sobriety and wonders whether returning to the house was a good idea; Brianna works harder on her music and gets a gig at the Hard Rock. read more

Arrival and Departure Season 20, Episode 8

Joey returns from rehab, and the roommates perform their improv show. read more

Get It On Season 20, Episode 7

Greg plays another prank, and Will and Dave are furious; the roommates visit Joey in rehab. read more

Greg vs. the House Season 20, Episode 6

Greg causes trouble when he invites promiscuous women to the house. Meanwhile, Sarah gets irate when someone steals her panties, Will woos Greg's girlfriend for revenge, and Sarah's boyfriend Ryan visits. read more

I Need Lovin' Season 20, Episode 5

Dave brings another girl home, jeopardizing his relationship with Kim. Meanwhile, Sarah can't understand Brianna's promiscuity; Will works on his music; and Greg gets a modeling job and misses Improv for the second time. read more

Joey's Intervention Season 20, Episode 4

Joey bottoms out and the roommates stage an intervention; Brianna returns to Philadelphia to face domestic-abuse charges. read more

Where's Joey? Season 20, Episode 3

Dave and Kim hook up and try being friends with benefits; the roommates start an improv acting class; Joey reveals his struggle with addiction, and Brianna dumps him. read more

Let's Not Get Ghetto Season 20, Episode 2

Kimberly and Sarah confront Brianna about the way she uses her body; Dave and Kimberly get closer; and Sarah tries to set some boundaries with Will. read more

Welcome to Hollywood! Season 20, Episode 1

The 20th season premieres in Hollywood as the latest group of seven strangers move in together. First up: Greg alienates the other roommates; Will has crushes on Brianna and Sarah; and Brianna learns there's a warrant out for her arrest. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 01, 1992, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (99 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pioneering reality series following young strangers who live together in various locales. A new cast is featured each season, with interactions among the diverse roommates heavy on ego, ambitions, anxieties and, of course, sex. What's stressed are dynamic personalities—and personality clashes—and its 'confessional' interviews became a template for countless reality imitators.



The Real World -  Las Vegas - The Complete Season
Buy The Real World - Las Vegas - The Complete Season from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.74 (as of 09/19/14 5:42 AM EST - more info)
The Real World: Las Vegas, Season 25
Buy The Real World: Las Vegas, Season 25 from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.95 (as of 09/19/14 5:42 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular